The-Dream reveals the cover and tracklist for his upcoming EP “Crown” which comes with 8 tracks. This project is set to drop April 14th, Check out the full tracklist below and the artwork above!

1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. ‘Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love