Drake’s More Life album is slated for a December release and he gave fans a peek at what to expect with his 21 Savage-collaboration, “Sneakin’.”

The track is produced by London On Da Track, the Atlanta producer signed to Cash Money Records who has worked with most of your favorite rappers like Young Thug, Gucci Mane, and more. He started crafting the beat with an eerie guitar solo and added some spacey organs in, too—that’s why it almost sounds like the Are You Afraid Of The Dark? theme song.